You are here

Campaign Cabinet

Campaign Chair

Tina Shaw
Marion Chamber of Commerce

Campaign Vice-Chairs

Pat Snively
Fairmont State University
Amy Snively
Fairmont State University


Blaire Nuzum-Wise
Miller Law Offices

Banking and Finance

Cindy Dickey
Fairmont Federal Credit Union


Holly Kauffman
Mon Power/First Energy

Emerging Leaders

John Funkhouser
Tharp, Liotta, and Yokum
Ashley Tasker
Fairmont State University

Faith Based

Mike Lawson
Community Volunteer

High Tech

Susan Rodriguez
The Thrasher Group

Small Business

Gloria Cunningham ​
Rhododendron House

Fairmont State

Fairmont State University

Pierpont C&TC

Lyla Grandstaff
Pierpont C&TC

Insurance & Real Estate

Debby Michalski
United Security Agency

Leadership Giving

Mary Jo Thomas
Community Volunteer

Local Government

Hanna Turner
City of Fairmont


Jeremy Laird
Fairmont Regional Medical Center
Nancy Vandergrift
MVA Fairmont Clinic


Julie Sole
Disability Action Center

Public Schools

Earl and Martha McConnell
Community Volunteers